Online Marketing Strategies
First comment! And no #60secondsclub here but still😊😀😅 and I wanted to hear this so listening
Them biceps though!!
Powerful words. One day we will meet Gary, statement. Thank you for your content !
Lol just make up the number
Yes, experience does matter. Great video guys.
If you need a blueprint to pricing your services check out my pricing on my website https://eyemobilize.co/services
I just have to make a number! omg good advice again thought i need more sales meetings
I swear, after this interview, Kai has been making big moves. He's currently filming a new movie, has more sponsorship deals with diff companies and it was super cool seeing his cameo on Stranger Things!
LOL! I loved this answer the first time round. I’m still making mine up, I think I like the experience too much! 😂
I was in a conference call with a counselor from school, she had clout with other folks and she loved my ideas, so she invited some folks to the call and it was wild I was throwing ideas out left and right, and they love most of them. Alot about how brands can do better on the consumer end. Alot of things which came to pass, eventually. And in the end I was like so my fee is going to be a lot. Like ALOT ALOT. 1MILLION ALOT. They hella laughed at me. I guess I assumed I got a job. But I know my worth. SET YOUR PRICE FROM THE BEGINNING
Yet another value-filled upload from Gary, thanks so much. there are gems in every one!! Really appreciate it – be blessed x
Great video Gary ! Always so much to give us for free. Thanks !
That last comment of yours Gary made me laugh out loud 😂😂
congrats on the 100K!
Im on time!
his laughing is contagious!! 😂😂
if anyone needs music for their videos, feel free to use mine <3
Gary this is gold! This is one of the things I had some trouble with when I was trying to learn the social media marketing space.
Hey Gary, I made a comedy YouTube video about you. Go on my page to check it out 🙂
I hate the price question! I always panic and do my budgeting by the least I can do it for and always end up screwing myself over, any tips on negotiating/pricing are greatly appreciated!
Kai Greene AKA Mr Getting it Done!!
Great advice. I wonder if this bleeds into other service industries.
Kai just nodding over there
Great minds think alike! I referenced this clip on Twitter an hour before this post. https://twitter.com/ajayorr/status/950810065614893056
Really helpful video! I've also started to run into this problem and this answered everything I need. Love and respect thanks ❤!
If you get 5000 bucks for a sale on 1% conversion rate …. Every No = 50 bucks… godda love the rejection thanks for the $50…Next !
LMBO My first thought, "why is that guy wearing a parka? …Oh, never mind it's Kai Greene."
Start at the moon and work backwards, like Gary says.
Watch Gary Vee LIVE in Singapore in July 2018: http://www.nacsingapore.com/brennan
I swear after 1 year in America, I should definitely start charging everything…
Love this! I definitely needed to hear this right now.
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I didn’t know whether or not to charge £1500/m or £2000/m… but after seeing this, fuck it, I’m gonna charge £2500/m
Nice way of Explanation, very useful , thanks for sharing If you are Looking for the digital marketing services in Hyderabad? We at BOXFinity implement unique strategies with our experience to promote your business Online.visit us : https://boxfinity.com/services.php
Kai was cheesing the whole time! Love it
This is exactly what I needed! I have a client meeting next week, the biggest I will have ever worked with. Thanks for the video!
Wow. This was very helpful on Feb 28th 2019. Thank you.
То Fіnd thе bеst vіrtuаl аssіstаnt sеrvісеs gооglе іt "Vаguуs"
Gary's awesome but throwing a random number should never be the case. You're never going to charge a Dentist $10,000 a month for getting him 2 clients each month. This is a rough outline for 99% of us out there that's in the SMMA business model. This is how it should be done:
SPECIFIC TO YOUR NICHE
Average Value of Customer (Yearly) × # of customers you believe you can bring them = your value ÷ 2 = Your service fee + ad spend
Example: Your client's customers on average spend $2,000 a year. Based on research (or previous work) you believe you can get them at the very least 4 customers a month. $2000 × 4 = $8000$8000 ÷ 2 = $4000
Now depending on your niche, it can cost $50 or even $100 per lead.
If 10 leads equal 2 customers than 20 leads equal 4 customers.
You believe you can get them 4 customers a month.
If it cost $50 per lead, you'll charge them $3000 for your service and $1000 for the ad spend which equals to $4000. The reason for $1000 in ad spend is because $50 per lead × 20 leads = $1000.
So in the end, you charge them $3000 for your service and $1000 for ad spend.
Imagine your client asks, "Why $4000 a month?" And you say, "That's just the cost." And inside you have absolutely no idea.. You should have a reason behind your numbers and it should make mathematical sense.
Gary is so cocky he can't even answer the question of how much to charge intelligently. Make it up? Great advice… 👍
666th thumbs up. wasssuuuuup 🙂
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I loved Gary's content! I knew Gary had talked aboit this before. Easy find on search. Thanks G!
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